

Governors	Appointed/Re-Appointed	End of Term
Mr John Greaves, Chair Stepped Down March 2024	September 2023	August 2027
Mrs Pam Green, Chair	September 2021	August 2025
Mr Louis Browne	February 2024	January 2028
Mr Mark Goulding	November 2023	October 2027
Mrs Niamh Howlett	September 2024	August 2028
Mrs Denise Lynch	November 2020	October 2024
Mr Jonathan McDonagh	December 2023	November 2027
Mr Tony Nelson	September 2023	August 2027
Dr John Oates	September 2024	August 2028
Mrs Diana O'Connor Stepped down 31.8.24	December 2020	November 2024
Mr Adrian Whiteley, Vice-Chair	September 2021	August 2025
Mrs Andrea Gaunt, Associate Governor	October 2022	September 2026
Mr Damian McDonald, Associate Governor	September 2023	August 2027
Mr James Chapman, Parent Governor	January 2021	December 2024
Mrs Hazel Lloyd-Green, Parent Governor Stepped down August 2024	January 2021	December 2024
Mrs Serena Cubbin, Ex Officio	Headteacher	Accounting Officer
Mr Simon Duggan, Ex Officio Retired August 24	Headmaster	Accounting Officer
Cllr George Davies, Local Authority Governor	September 2022	August 2026